top of page

Dylan Bale-Lorbergis Dux of Bourke Public School 2023

2023 Dux Awarded to Dylan Bale-Lorberg. Photo TWH

Bourke Public School Presentation Assembly 2023

In a culmination of a year filled with hard work, dedication, and countless accomplishments, Bourke Public School held its highly anticipated 2023 Presentation Assembly on Tuesday 12 December.

The event was a testament to the vibrant spirit and collective achievements of students, teachers, and parents.

Major awards were handed out on the night, with Dylan Bale-Lorberg becoming Dux of the Bourke Public School for 2023, Violet Dowling winning the Citizenship Award and Iona Smith receiving the Outstanding Student Award for 2023.

Other major award recipients were Maleasha Dickson who won the Aboriginal Education Consultative Group Award for 2023, the 2023 Sportspersons of Bourke Public School won by Maddison Bates and Kaitlyn Kelly, the Encouragement Awards 2023 to Jannali Smith and Kaiiericah Annis-Brown, and the NSW Premier’s Sporting Awards 2023 awarded to Percy Johnson and Chloe Robb.[…]

Read more and see lots of photos in the printed edition of The Western Herald.

To subscribe call (02) 6872 2333 today and receive The Western Herald in your letterbox next week!


bottom of page