top of page

President’s Day at Bourke Bowling Club

2020 President’s Cup winners – Robert Barker, Craig Grimes and Matt Orcher with Mark O’Shannessy and Jarryd Samuelsson. PHOTO TWH

Matt Orcher, Craig Grimes and Robert Barker have taken out the 2020 President’s Day at the Bourke Bowling Club on the weekend.

Runners-up were Willie Orcher, Eddie Orcher and Aiden Orcher, and the morning winners went to Scotty Willoughby, Guy Regan, and Kev Handsaker, with the afternoon winners going to Jarryd Samuelsson, Trish Taylor and David Howell.

A big thank you to everyone who helped over the weekend - days like this don’t run without the help of many hands.

Read more in the printed edition of The Western Herald. Call (02) 6872 2333 today and receive The Western Herald in your letterbox next week!

bottom of page