top of page

Colts make it third premiership in a row!

Bourke Colts Grand Final Winners 2018. Back: Chad Taylor, Stephen Walsh, Kurt Dickson, David O’Sullivan, Bryce Robinson, Peter Knight, Jarryd Samuelsson, Adam McLean, Cody Lovett, Brendan Shailes. Front: Willie Orcher, Russell Tiffen, Ben Taylor, Michael Brown. Sitting: Ned Taylor. Photo: WH

The Bourke Colts Cricket team defeated Two Waterholes on Saturday to take out their third premiership in 3 years, in front of an impressive crowd.

bottom of page